December 23, 2017

About

Our Mission & Who We Are

Our mission is providing a sustainable fast-casual dining experience in our community through innovation, crave-able creations, and service with a smile.
We are Qdoba Mexican Eats – Burrito Concepts LLC, is an independently owned and operated restaurant franchise with locations in Missouri, Oklahoma, and Arkansas. We started in 2004 with its first store opened on South Kansas Expressway in Springfield, MO and currently operate 17 stores.

Our Team

John Ghirardelli
Managing Partner
Contact:
jghirardelli@burritoconcepts.com
Director of Human Resources
Contact:
hr@burritoconcepts.com
417-520-7543
Tyler Robinson
CFO
Contact:
trobinson@burritoconcepts.com
James Tillman
Maintenance Manager
Contact:
jtillman@burritoconcepts.com
417-493-7343
Gayla Spon
Director of Sales & Marketing
Contact:
gspon@burritoconcepts.com
417-838-7477
Rebecca Del Rio
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Contact:
rdelrio@burritoconcepts.com
417-520-7540
Makayla Glover
District Manager
Contact:
mglover@burritoconcepts.com
417-414-9995
Cody Reser
District Manager
Contact:
creser@burritoconcepts.com
918-346-2444