December 23, 2017

About

Our Mission & Who We Are

Our mission is providing a sustainable fast-casual dining experience in our community through innovation, crave-able creations, and service with a smile. We are Qdoba Mexican Eats – Burrito Concepts LLC, is an independently owned and operated restaurant franchise with locations in Missouri, Oklahoma, and Arkansas. We started in 2004 with our first restaurant on South Kansas Expressway in Springfield, MO and currently operate 16 restaurants.

Our Team

John Ghirardelli
Managing Partner
Contact:
jghirardelli@burritoconcepts.com
Human Resources
Contact:
hr@burritoconcepts.com
417-520-7543
Tyler Robinson
CFO
Contact:
trobinson@burritoconcepts.com
Gayla Spon
Marketing & Catering Manager
Contact:
gspon@burritoconcepts.com
417-838-7477
Makayla Glover
District Manager
Contact:
mglover@burritoconcepts.com
417-414-9995
Jozalyn Harris
District Manager
Contact:
jharris@burritoconcepts.com
918-346-2444
Zachary Weaver
Interim District Manager
Contact:
zweaver@burritoconcepts.com
585-703-2032