October 22, 2018

Our Team

John Ghirardelli
Managing Partner
Contact:
jghirardelli@burritoconcepts.com

Director of Human Resources
Contact:
417-520-7543

Tyler Robinson
CFO
Contact:
trobinson@burritoconcepts.com

Kevin Bittle
Maintenance Manager
Contact:
kbittle@burritoconcepts.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Contact:
@burritoconcepts.com
417-838-7477

Brooke Carpenter
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Contact:
bcarpenter@burritoconcepts.com
417-520-7540

Richard Hardin
District Manager
Contact:
rhardin@burritoconcepts.com
870-573-0666

Makayla Glover
District Manager
Contact:
mglover@burritoconcepts.com
417-414-9995

Cody Reser
District Manager
Contact:
creser@burritoconcepts.com
918-346-2444

Angela Harris
District Manager
Contact:
aharris@burritoconcepts.com
918-814-2620