October 22, 2018

Our Team

John Ghirardelli
Managing Partner
Contact:
jghirardelli@burritoconcepts.com

Human Resources Manager
Contact:
417-520-7543

Tyler Robinson
CFO
Contact:
trobinson@burritoconcepts.com

Chris Brown
Efficiency Manager
Contact:
cbrown@burritoconcepts.com

Katie Browning
Catering Manager
Contact:
kbrowning@burritoconcepts.com
417-838-7477

Brooke Carpenter
Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Contact:
bcarpenter@burritoconcepts.com
417-520-7540

Rick Nowlin
Director of Operations
Contact:
rnowlin@burritoconcepts.com
918-688-7525

Makayla Glover
District Manager
Contact:
mglover@burritoconcepts.com
417-414-9995

Cody Reser
District Manager
Contact:
creser@burritoconcepts.com
918-346-2444

Brandy Ruark
District Manager
Contact:
bruark@burritoconcepts.com
918-313-5455

Angela Harris
District Manager
Contact:
aharris@burritoconcepts.com
918-814-2620